Finally, Painting again.

https://www.instagram.com/jsch54/ If you go to my instagram account, I have 2 new paintings posted there. I’ve just started them so they will change over time.

I’ve been going thru images and drawings to post here. It amazes me how time flies when working on the computer.

I’m posting here 2 studies for the large painting I’m working on. From left to right : the original charcoal drawing, a study and the final painting which is now lost. Trying to Contain the Anger, early 90’s. There is another version of this that I posted on the instagram account. Will try to post it here later.

trying-to-contain-anger-drawingstudy-for-anger-2trying-2

Save

Leave a Reply

